Board of Directors

Gail Hill – President, retired secretary 

Donna Gordon – Vice-President, retired financial advisor 

and business owner 

Bev Harkema – Treasurer

Heather Swanson, program graduate and student 

Robert Benson, retired businessman 

Karen Koehn, retired treasurer 

Bruce Ruhl, program participant and special needs advocate 

Dok Stevens-Dehring, environmental health and safety engineer

Steve Gauthier, sales director

Sarah Rashke

Trevor Brush


Rickie Davis – part-time program coordinator

If you are interested in becoming a member of our Board of Directors, please contact our Board President at 269-204-6041 or for more information.

Building the Bridge workshop starting September 9!

Click here for more information and to register: Building the Bridge Adult Ed 2019-03



Donate to Bridges of Hope,
Allegan County

Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive our quarterly electronic newsletter and other updates.
* = required field

powered by MailChimp!